Events

  • Closing Date Open Basketball Championships

    Friday, 3 May 2019 12:00 AM – 5:00 PM

    Read more...
  • CCC Closing Date

    Monday, 13 May 2019 12:00 AM – 5:00 PM

    Read more...
  • CCC Selections

    Monday, 20 May 2019 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

    Read more...
  • CCC Open Basketball Championships

    Friday, 24 May 2019 8:00 AM – Saturday, 25 May 2019 4:00 PM

    Read more...
  • NSW All Schools Basketball Selections

    Monday, 3 Jun 2019 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

    Read more...
  • BBSSSA Open Basketball

    Thursday, 13 Jun 2019 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

    Read more...
  • School Sport Australia Championships

    Saturday, 10 Aug 2019 12:00 AM – Friday, 16 Aug 2019 1:00 AM

    Read more...
  • BBSSSA Boys Basketball (Junior/ Intermediate)

    Thursday, 15 Aug 2019 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

    Read more...
  • NSW Champion Schools Basketball Tournament

    Monday, 9 Sep 2019 12:00 AM – 1:00 AM

    Read more...
  • BBSSSA Girls Basketball (Junior/ Intermediate)

    Thursday, 12 Sep 2019 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

    Read more...

View Older