Events

  • Open Basketball Championships

    Monday, 24 Jun 2019 12:00 AM – Tuesday, 25 Jun 2019 1:00 AM

    Read more...
  • CCC Open Basketball Championships

    Monday, 24 Jun 2019 8:00 AM – Tuesday, 25 Jun 2019 4:00 PM

    Read more...
  • School Sport Australia Championships

    Saturday, 10 Aug 2019 12:00 AM – Friday, 16 Aug 2019 1:00 AM

    Read more...
  • BBSSSA Boys Basketball (Junior/ Intermediate)

    Thursday, 15 Aug 2019 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

    Read more...
  • Closing Date Junior Basketball Championships

    Friday, 30 Aug 2019 12:00 AM – 1:00 AM

    Read more...
  • NSW Champion Schools Basketball Tournament

    Monday, 9 Sep 2019 12:00 AM – 1:00 AM

    Read more...
  • BBSSSA Girls Basketball (Junior/ Intermediate)

    Thursday, 12 Sep 2019 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

    Read more...
  • CCC Junior Basketball Finals

    Monday, 28 Oct 2019 8:30 AM – Tuesday, 29 Oct 2019 6:00 PM

    Read more...