Events

  • CCC Knockout Football Closing Date

    Wednesday, 27 Mar 2019 12:00 AM – 1:00 AM

    Read more...
  • BBSSSA U13/ Intermediate (7-9) Girls Soccer

    Thursday, 2 May 2019 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

    Read more...
  • CCC Closing Date

    Tuesday, 21 May 2019 12:00 AM – 1:00 AM

    Read more...
  • Team Lists Due

    Wednesday, 22 May 2019 12:00 AM – 1:00 AM

    Read more...
  • BBSSSA Open Soccer

    Thursday, 23 May 2019 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

    Read more...
  • NSW All Schools Selections

    Friday, 24 May 2019 8:00 AM – Saturday, 25 May 2019 4:00 PM

    Read more...
  • BBSSSA Open Soccer (wet weather backup)

    Tuesday, 28 May 2019 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

    Read more...
  • CCC U/16 years Football Selections

    Wednesday, 29 May 2019 8:30 AM – 2:30 PM

    Read more...
  • BBSSSA U13/ Intermediate (7-10) Boys Soccer

    Thursday, 30 May 2019 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

    Read more...
  • CCC Knockout - Round 1 to be completed

    Friday, 31 May 2019 12:00 AM – 1:00 AM

    Read more...

View Older